Team

Lars van der Meulen.jpg
Lars van der Meulen

Sustainability strategy, sustainable business cases
lars.vandermeulen@primum.nl
+31 6 2774 0098
www.ted.com

erik.jpg
Erik Bronsvoort

Sustainability strategy, sustainable innovation, BREEAM
erik.bronsvoort@primum.nl
+31 6 1276 3779
www.wired.com

evelien.jpg
Evelien Ploos van Amstel

Circular construction, product innovation, BREEAM
evelien.ploosvanamstel@primum.nl
+31 6 1010 8345
www.welke.nl

maarten.jpg
Maarten Debruyne

Biodiversity, circular living, BREEAM, public liaison management
maarten.debruyne@primum.nl
+31 6 1585 5165
www.primum.nl, www.hetkanwel.nl
@DebruyneMaarten

tamara.jpg
Tamara van der Spek

Inclusive employment/social return on investment
tamara.vanderspek@primum.nl
+31 6 1289 5625
www.itgietoan.com
@TamaravdSpek

2f07bdd.jpg
Merlijn van Selm

Engineering and water management
merlijn.vanselm@primum.nl
+31 6 3914 8871
www.duolingo.com

henryk.jpg
Henryk Gaj

System analysis in Energy, Environment, Economy
h.gaj@primum-polska.pl
+48 22 425 30 31
@h_gaj

Christine Wortmann.jpg
Christine Wortmann

CSR strategy, CSR Reporting, Inclusive employment, CO2 Performance Ladder
christine.wortmann@primum.nl
+31 6 4613 9518
www.oneworld.nl

302932c.jpg
Joost Spanjer

Decentralised energy production and distribution, financial analysis, sustainable procurement and MEAT
joost.spanjer@primum.nl
+31 6 2774 0730
www.archdaily.com/category/sustainability

Charles Smeets.jpg
Charles Smeets

Sustainable procurement, BREEAM, CO2 Performance Ladder
charles.smeets@primum.nl
+31 6 5022 5457
www.ted.com
@charlessmeets

ines.jpg
Ines Nijland

CSR Reporting, change management
ines.nijland@primum.nl
+31 6 1258 5843
www.despeld.nl

berend.jpg
Berend Verhulsdonck

DuboCalc, Life cycle analysis, CSR Reporting
berend.verhulsdonck@primum.nl
+31 6 1018 9377
www.vi.nl, www.iculture.nl

Tamara van heumen.jpg
Tamara van Heumen

CO2 secretariat and social media
primum@primum.nl
+31 88 186 9900
www.strategischlui.nl

marynka.jpg
Marynka Szweykowska-Muradin

Energy Analysis, Climate protection, Business Administration, network in eastern Europe
m.szweykowska@primum-polska.pl
+48 61 670 9471
www.cire.pl
@MarynkaMuradin

Next to the team we are proud to present to you here, we frequently collaborate with our strategic partners in the following areas of expertise: CO2 management, CSR reporting, BREEAM, sustainable construction, GPR and energy performance calculations, and solar energy.