Team

CWN_13-01-2020_04 vierkant.jpg
Christine Wortmann

CSR strategy, CSR Reporting, sustainable area development
christine.wortmann@primum.nl
+31 6 4613 9518
www.oneworld.nl

CWN_13-01-2020_04 vierkant.jpg
Christine Wortmann

CSR strategy, CSR Reporting, sustainable area development
christine.wortmann@primum.nl
+31 6 4613 9518
www.oneworld.nl

CarlaLinkedIN2.jpg
Carla Rongen

Circular Built Environment, Materials Passport 
carla.rongen@primum.nl
+31 6 8321 7248
www.duurzaam-ondernemen.nl, www.sprout.nl

CarlaLinkedIN2.jpg
Carla Rongen

Circular Built Environment, Materials Passport 
carla.rongen@primum.nl
+31 6 8321 7248
www.duurzaam-ondernemen.nl, www.sprout.nl

DHT_13-01-2020_01 vierkant.jpg
Dirk van Hout

Sustainable Area Development, Change Management
dirk.vanhout@primum.nl
+31 6 2295 8119

DHT_13-01-2020_01 vierkant.jpg
Dirk van Hout

Sustainable Area Development, Change Management
dirk.vanhout@primum.nl
+31 6 2295 8119

MDH_09_08_2018_023 (002) - vierkant.jpg
Max Drath

Circular Built Environment, Healthy Built Environment, Architect, Building Biology
max.drath@primum.nl
+31 6 1299 7863
www.biobasedbouwen.nl

MDH_09_08_2018_023 (002) - vierkant.jpg
Max Drath

Circular Built Environment, Healthy Built Environment, Architect, Building Biology
max.drath@primum.nl
+31 6 1299 7863
www.biobasedbouwen.nl

Emma-Klamer-02_voorwebsitev2.jpg
Emma Klamer

Circular Built Environment, Materials Passport
emma.klamer@primum.nl
+31 6 1055 8871
www.p-plus.nl

Emma-Klamer-02_voorwebsitev2.jpg
Emma Klamer

Circular Built Environment, Materials Passport
emma.klamer@primum.nl
+31 6 1055 8871
www.p-plus.nl

ines.jpg
Ines Nijland

CSR Reporting, change management
ines.nijland@primum.nl
+31 6 1258 5843
www.despeld.nl

ines.jpg
Ines Nijland

CSR Reporting, change management
ines.nijland@primum.nl
+31 6 1258 5843
www.despeld.nl

Bram Reijnders vierkant.jpg
Bram Reijnders

Innovation Management, CO2 Performance Ladder, BREEAM
breijnders@avecodebondt.nl
+31 6 1293 8525
www.knowledgemile.amsterdam/home

Bram Reijnders vierkant.jpg
Bram Reijnders

Innovation Management, CO2 Performance Ladder, BREEAM
breijnders@avecodebondt.nl
+31 6 1293 8525
www.knowledgemile.amsterdam/home

img-1.jpg
Ursula Zampieri

CSR Strategy, CO2 Performance Ladder
ursula.zampieri@primum.nl
+31 6 8330 0643
https://www.clientearth.org/

img-1.jpg
Ursula Zampieri

CSR Strategy, CO2 Performance Ladder
ursula.zampieri@primum.nl
+31 6 8330 0643
https://www.clientearth.org/

KJN_13-01-2020_02 vierkant.jpg
Kamiel Jansen

Life Cycle Analysis, environmental performance (MPG), DuboCalc, sustainability in tenders
kamiel.jansen@primum.nl
+31 6 1345 9984

KJN_13-01-2020_02 vierkant.jpg
Kamiel Jansen

Life Cycle Analysis, environmental performance (MPG), DuboCalc, sustainability in tenders
kamiel.jansen@primum.nl
+31 6 1345 9984

nok voor primum.jpg
Nicoline Opbroek
Sustainable integrated community development, BREEAM, Life Cycle Analysis
+31 6 1208 3162 

 

nok voor primum.jpg
Nicoline Opbroek
Sustainable integrated community development, BREEAM, Life Cycle Analysis
+31 6 1208 3162 

 

EDR_vierkant.jpg
Eva de Ruiter

Area Development, BREEAM, Sustainable Municipalities 
eva.deruiter@primum.nl
+31 6 1270 5970

EDR_vierkant.jpg
Eva de Ruiter

Area Development, BREEAM, Sustainable Municipalities 
eva.deruiter@primum.nl
+31 6 1270 5970

PvL bew klein.png
Peter van Leent

Circular Built Environment, Materials Passport, CO2 Performance Ladder
peter.vanleent@primum.nl
+31 6 1929 0604
www.madaster.com

PvL bew klein.png
Peter van Leent

Circular Built Environment, Materials Passport, CO2 Performance Ladder
peter.vanleent@primum.nl
+31 6 1929 0604
www.madaster.com

BVK_vierkant.jpg
Berend Verhulsdonck

DuboCalc, Life Cycle Analysis, CSR Reporting
berend.verhulsdonck@primum.nl
+31 6 1018 9377
www.vi.nl, www.iculture.nl
 

BVK_vierkant.jpg
Berend Verhulsdonck

DuboCalc, Life Cycle Analysis, CSR Reporting
berend.verhulsdonck@primum.nl
+31 6 1018 9377
www.vi.nl, www.iculture.nl
 

EHR_13-01-2020_04 vierkant.jpg
Esmeralda Hemelaar

CSR strategie, sustainable area development, BREEAM-NL In-Use, WELL Building Standard
esmeralda.hemelaar@primum.nl
+31 6 8227 4790
www.omapost.nl

EHR_13-01-2020_04 vierkant.jpg
Esmeralda Hemelaar

CSR strategie, sustainable area development, BREEAM-NL In-Use, WELL Building Standard
esmeralda.hemelaar@primum.nl
+31 6 8227 4790
www.omapost.nl

Bram-Orsel-02 (2)vierkant.jpg
Bram Orsel

Circular Built Environment, Innovation Management, Life Cycle Analysis
bram.orsel@primum.nl
+31 6 8250 3731
www.discogs.com

Bram-Orsel-02 (2)vierkant.jpg
Bram Orsel

Circular Built Environment, Innovation Management, Life Cycle Analysis
bram.orsel@primum.nl
+31 6 8250 3731
www.discogs.com

Charlotte-Kiep-03 - vierkant.jpg
Charlotte Kiep

Geodata, Engagement Management, Area Development
charlotte.kiep@primum.nl
+31 6 8289 1894
www.geoguessr.com/

Charlotte-Kiep-03 - vierkant.jpg
Charlotte Kiep

Geodata, Engagement Management, Area Development
charlotte.kiep@primum.nl
+31 6 8289 1894
www.geoguessr.com/

TSA_13-01-2020_03 vierkant.jpg
Thomas Stegenga

CSR Reporting, Sustainable Development Goals, CSR Strategy
thomas.stegenga@primum.nl
+31 6 8324 3327
https://www.sdgcompass.org/

TSA_13-01-2020_03 vierkant.jpg
Thomas Stegenga

CSR Reporting, Sustainable Development Goals, CSR Strategy
thomas.stegenga@primum.nl
+31 6 8324 3327
https://www.sdgcompass.org/

20190624 NTK_vierkant.jpg
Nynke Tack

Sustainable Civil Engineering, nature-inclusive building
nynke.tack@primum.nl
+31 6 8307 4872
♥ www.circl.nl

20190624 NTK_vierkant.jpg
Nynke Tack

Sustainable Civil Engineering, nature-inclusive building
nynke.tack@primum.nl
+31 6 8307 4872
♥ www.circl.nl

LBR_13-01-2020_01 vierkant.jpg
Linda Bremer

Project coordinator
linda.bremer@primum.nl
+31 6 307 08 438

LBR_13-01-2020_01 vierkant.jpg
Linda Bremer

Project coordinator
linda.bremer@primum.nl
+31 6 307 08 438